TTU Home Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development CenterTeaching AcademyMembershipExecutive Council

Executive Council

Name Department Mail Stop Phone Email Term Expires
Bard, Jennifer School of Law 4 2-3990 x349 jennifer.bard@ttu.edu 2013
Bell, Gary History 1013 2-3744 gary.bell@ttu.edu 2014
Bichard, Shannon Advertising 3082 834-2312 shannon.bichard@ttu.edu 2015
Button, Kathryn Curriculum and Instruction 1071 2-1997 x314 kathryn.button@ttu.edu 2015
Davis, Donna Marketing 2101 2-3188 donna.davis@ttu.edu 2014
Dini, Michael Biological Sciences 3131 2-2710 x246 michael.dini@ttu.edu 2013
Elbow, Gary Honors College, Office of the Provost 2019 2-2184 x245 gary.elbow@ttu.edu 2014
Fowler, Deborah Nutrition, Hospitality, and Retailing 1240 2-3068 x295 deborah.fowler@ttu.edu 2015
Johnson, Jeff Agricultural and Applied Economics 2124 2-2852 jeff.johnson@ttu.edu 2015
Killian, Janice School of Music 2033 2-2270 x264 janice.killian@ttu.edu 2015
Louden, Elizabeth College of Architecture 2091 2-3136 x241 elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu 2014
Morse, Audra (Chair) Civil Engineering 1023 2-2801 x284 audra.n.morse@ttu.edu 2015
Tapp, Suzanne Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development Center 2044 834-5432 suzanne.tapp@ttu.edu